In ogni lacrima leggerò la nostra storia..

Sarò felice e sorriderò di noi,della tua gelosia

Amerò i momenti che condividevo con te…e sarà dura

Ma ce la farò…in ogni lacrima rivedrò il tuo sorriso….

e saprò che sarai con me……che non sei ai andato via.

Lo so che ti ho ferito e non ho ricambiato il tuo amore…

non con la stessa intensità…ma ti ho amato Josh..e il rimorso

per non avertelo detto sarà il purgatorio che dovrò subire…..

Leggerò nei ricordi l’amore che avevi per me e ti diro’ grazie..

perchè so che mi hai amata senza riserve…

In ogni lacrima che verserò ci sarà il mio perdono..

per non averti protetto,per non averti salvato….per non averti amato abbastanza.

Addio….il mio addio ora in ogni lacrima!

In every tear will read our story ..

I’ll be happy and laugh with us, your jealousy

Love the moments I shared with you … and it will be tough

But I’ll make it … in every tear I’ll see your smile ….

and will be with me …… I know that you’re not the left.

I know I hurt and I have not returned your love …

not with the same intensity … but I loved Josh and remorse ..

not with the same intensity … but I loved Josh and remorse ..

will not have told you that I will have to undergo the purgatory ..

In every tear that we will pour my forgiveness ..

for not having protected, for not having saved …. for not having loved enough.

will read in the memories the love you had for me and I’ll tell you ‘thank you ..

because I know that you loved me unconditionally …

…. my every tear!